Skip navigation

CARHA Hockey

Contact Us

CARHA Hockey
Suite 610, 1420 Blair Place
Ottawa, ON K1J 9L8
Tel:  613-244-1989 / 800-267-1854
Fax: 613-244-0451 / 866-345-1975

Name Title Ext. Email
Michael S. Peski President 228 mpeski@carhahockey.ca
Lori Lopez Director, Business Operations 224 llopez@carhahockey.ca
Karen Hodgson Manager, Member Services 233 khodgson@carhahockey.ca
Ashley Burrill Coordinator, Member Services and Women's Hockey 227 aburrill@carhahockey.ca
Laurie Snider Coordinator, Member Services and Special Projects 234 lsnider@carhahockey.ca
Reuben Greenspoon Coordinator, CARHA Hockey World Cup 241 rgreenspoon@carhahockey.ca
Angelina Fonzo Customer Service Representative 221 afonzo@carhahockey.ca
Lucy Peeling Coordinator, Hockey Programs 246 lpeeling@carhahockey.ca
Kelsey Ellis Coordinator, Administration 242 kellis@carhahockey.ca
Geoff Wolfer Coordinator, Hockey Programs 226 gwolfer@carhahockey.ca
Chad Scanlan Coordinator, Hockey Leagues and Programs 230 cscanlan@carhahockey.ca
Patti Kenny Book-Keeper 244 pkenny@carhahockey.ca
Tom Nightingale I.T./ Data Reports 232 tnightingale@carhahockey.ca
Ross MacLachlan Database Development 232 ross@carhahockey.ca
Scott Elgie Web Development 232 scott@carhahockey.ca
Chief Privacy Officer Privacy Policy   privacy@carhahockey.ca
General Inquiries     hockey@carhahockey.ca

 

Stay Informed

Signup for CARHA Hockey's monthly
e-newsletter ICE CHIPS

Thank you for your interest.

Email address is invalid.

Sign Up

Share This Page